CONTATTI UNEP di Siena

Descrizione:

Coordinatore UNEP
Dott.ssa Alessandra Ruberti 0577.213665
alessandra.ruberti@giustizia.it

 

Funzionario UNEP
Dott.ssa Valentina Balloi 0577.213683
valentina.balloi@giustizia.it

 

Dott. Roberto Cannoni 0577.213681
roberto.cannoni@giustizia.it

 

Roberta ChillÓ 0577.213676
roberta.chilla@giustizia.it

 

Dott. Pietro Di Nicuolo 0577.213684
pietro.dinicuolo@giustizia.it

 

Antonio Esposito Caserta 0577.213684
antonio.espositocaserta@giustizia.it

 

Dott.ssa Alessia Fadda 0577.213629
alessialivia.fadda@giustizia.it

 

Dott. Fabrizio Faleo 0577.213681
fabrizio.faleo@giustizia.it

 

Dott.ssa Emilia Ferrara 0577.213683
emilia.ferrara@giustizia.it

 

Leopoldo Finizio 0577.213676
leopoldo.finizio@giustizia.it

 

Adriana Scopelliti 0577.213665
adriana.scopelliti@giustizia.it

 

Dott.ssa Serenella Terzulli 0577.213629
serenella.terzulli@giustizia.it

 

Ufficiale Giudiziario
Giordano Riccardo 0577.213683
riccardo.giordano@giustizia.it

 

Assistente UNEP
Maria Concetta Biazzo 0577.213686
mariaconcetta.biazzo@giustizia.it

 

Monica Bottai 0577.213686
monica.bottai@giustizia.it

 

Valentina Cerofolini 0577.213679
valentina.cerofolini@giustizia.it

 

Dott.ssa Valeria Felici 0577.213681
valeria.felici@giustizia.it

 

Dott.ssa Marilena Ferlisi 0577.213679
marilena.ferlisi@giustizia.it

 

Dott. Benedetto Monteleone 0577.213686
benedetto.monteleone@giustizia.it

 

Dott. Ylli Skilja 0577.213629
ylli.skilja@giustizia.it



Indietro